Carol ISP is direcpc, now you can lodge abuse complaint directly...



 Religions > Atheism > Carol ISP is direcpc, now you can lodge abuse complaint directly...

LINK TO THIS PAGE  


rating :  0   |  0


  Page 1 of 1

1

 
Topic: Religions > Atheism
User: "Ira-koi"
Date: 13 Jun 2005 04:27:35 AM
Object: Carol ISP is direcpc, now you can lodge abuse complaint directly...
This is her posting Hub. she is a subscriber Direcpc
they have every single one of her anonymous post logged going from her
pc to various ISP's
Wait until they find out she has been posting prn to rec.ponds
Now the playing cards are leveled. And the litigation process will begin
Anybody else who is tired of Carol posting can send an e-mail directly
to their abuse ISP or support address.
and rec.ponds will be free from Carol forever.
CArol you slipped. Your need to post in rec.pond and the need to nym
shift has doomed you.
Lets see how Fred/Gary can help you now!
OrgName: Hughes Network Systems
OrgID: HNS
Address: 11717 Exploration Lane
Address: DirecWAY Network Management Center
Address: attn: Network Security Manager
City: Germantown
StateProv: MD
PostalCode: 20876
Country: US
NetRange: 66.82.0.0 - 66.82.255.255
CIDR: 66.82.0.0/16
NetName: DIRECPC-1BLK
NetHandle: NET-66-82-0-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.DIRECPC.COM
NameServer: NS2.DIRECPC.COM
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2001-02-28
Updated: 2003-01-21
TechHandle: ZD63-ARIN
TechName: DirecPC
TechPhone: +1-301-601-7205
TechEmail:

OrgTechHandle: NSM5-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Security Manager
OrgTechPhone: +1-301-601-7205
OrgTechEmail:

.

User: "Grady"

Title: Re: Carol ISP is direcpc, now you can lodge abuse complaint directly... 13 Jun 2005 03:50:46 PM
And here's yours:
Antonio L. Santana~Candia/JABRIOL
3072 S.Contitution Rd Camden NJ.
(856) 962-9003
OrgName: Verizon Internet Services
OrgID: VRIS
Address: 1880 Campus Commons Dr
City: Reston
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20191
Country: US
NetRange: 151.196.0.0 - 151.205.255.255
CIDR: 151.196.0.0/14, 151.200.0.0/14, 151.204.0.0/15
NetName: VIS-151-196
NetHandle: NET-151-196-0-0-1
Parent: NET-151-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.BELLATLANTIC.NET
NameServer: NS2.BELLATLANTIC.NET
NameServer: NS2.VERIZON.NET
NameServer: NS4.VERIZON.NET
Comment: Please send all abuse reports to
.
Comment: DO NOT send e-mail to
as it
will not be answered.
RegDate:
Updated: 2005-04-21
TechHandle: ZV20-ARIN
TechName: Verizon Internet Services
TechPhone: +1-703-295-4583
TechEmail:

OrgAbuseHandle: VISAB-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: VIS Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-513-6711
OrgAbuseEmail:

OrgTechHandle: ZV20-ARIN
OrgTechName: Verizon Internet Services
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-295-4583
OrgTechEmail:

* * *
In article <hkcre.87$Ca6.5931073@news.sisna.com>
Ira-koi <invalid@invalid.net> wrote:
This is her posting Hub. she is a subscriber Direcpc
they have every single one of her anonymous post logged going
from her
pc to various ISP's
Wait until they find out she has been posting prn to rec.ponds
Now the playing cards are leveled. And the litigation process
will begin
Anybody else who is tired of Carol posting can send an e-mail
directly
to their abuse ISP or support address.
and rec.ponds will be free from Carol forever.
CArol you slipped. Your need to post in rec.pond and the need to
nym
shift has doomed you.
Lets see how Fred/Gary can help you now!
OrgName: Hughes Network Systems
OrgID: HNS
Address: 11717 Exploration Lane
Address: DirecWAY Network Management Center
Address: attn: Network Security Manager
City: Germantown
StateProv: MD
PostalCode: 20876
Country: US
NetRange: 66.82.0.0 - 66.82.255.255
CIDR: 66.82.0.0/16
NetName: DIRECPC-1BLK
NetHandle: NET-66-82-0-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.DIRECPC.COM
NameServer: NS2.DIRECPC.COM
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2001-02-28
Updated: 2003-01-21
TechHandle: ZD63-ARIN
TechName: DirecPC
TechPhone: +1-301-601-7205
TechEmail:

OrgTechHandle: NSM5-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Security Manager
OrgTechPhone: +1-301-601-7205
OrgTechEmail:

-=-
This message was sent via two or more anonymous remailing services.
.


  Page 1 of 1

1

 


Related Articles
Atiqullah! You'll approach spectacles. Tomorrow, I'll address the lodge.
Re: Baptists: Christian Church Or Lodge Controlled Cult?
You won't stumble me admiting on board your advisory lodge.
Re: Baptists: Christian Church Or Lodge Controlled Cult?
the lodge greets with a firm handshake in order to fleece your soul
News Joe Smith and Carol don't want you to read
Darn Carol your sure hard on husbands are you not?
Re: Thank You Carol <- FORGERY
Re: Thank You Carol
Coming to a forum you subscribe to soon. The CAROL GULLEY FAQ.............
Carol Witkowski confess to forging Jabriol messages
Abortion: where does life start? was: Carol Witkowski the Feti Killer
Re: Any questions - re: JABRIOL aka Manuel aka "Antonio J Santana" aka Carol Withowski
Re: CArol The baby killer and killer of the depressed
Re: Reagan a freethinker so sayeth Carol Smith!
 

NEWER

pg.3585     pg.2749     pg.2106     pg.1612     pg.1232     pg.940     pg.716     pg.544     pg.412     pg.311     pg.234     pg.175     pg.130     pg.96     pg.70     pg.50     pg.35     pg.24     pg.16     pg.10     pg.6     pg.3     pg.1

OLDER