God (or Not), Physics and, of Course, Love: Scientists Take a Leap



 Religions > Atheism > God (or Not), Physics and, of Course, Love: Scientists Take a Leap

LINK TO THIS PAGE  


rating :  0   |  0


  Page 1 of 1

1

 
Topic: Religions > Atheism
User: "Dr. Jai Maharaj"
Date: 14 Apr 2005 06:42:08 PM
Object: God (or Not), Physics and, of Course, Love: Scientists Take a Leap
God (or Not), Physics and, of Course, Love: Scientists Take a Leap
http://freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/1314547/posts
Jai Maharaj
http://www.mantra.com/jai
Om Shanti
.

User: "Uncle Al"

Title: Re: God (or Not), Physics and, of Course, Love: Scientists Take a Leap 14 Apr 2005 11:37:06 PM
"Dr. Jai Maharaj" wrote:


God (or Not), Physics and, of Course, Love: Scientists Take a Leap

[snip crap]
STAY OUT OF SCI.CHEM AND SCI.PHYSICS IDIOT TROLL JAY STEVENS
<http://www.geocities.com/drjosemariachi/jay_faq.html>
Hawaii State Judiciary (corrected link - look up Jay Stevens)
<http://hoohiki2.courts.state.hi.us/jud/Hoohiki/main.htm>
3:30 a.m. to 12:00 midnight, Hawaii Standard Time
HoohikiHelp@courts.state.hi.us
Monkey with a keyboard idiot troll Jay Stevens. Send complaints plus
attach abusive posts to his ISP.
Jay Stevens is not merely an offensive laughingstock, he has been a
stinking ulcerous rotting Usenet wound for more than a decade. 13,900
posts on the subject and every one of them labels Jay Stevens as a
loathsome *****. Put a plug in it. Forward each of his posts to
his ISP with a complaint.
Still the lying coward, Stevens? Still fancy yourself an East Indian,
Stevens? Your "doctorate" came from a diploma mill - and you were
overcharged. Hey stoooopid, why do you troll your own idiot
newsgroup? There is nothing about you except stooopidity, lies, and
hate.










<http://www.diabetes-forums.com/diabetes/Jay_Stevens_aka_Jai_Maharaj_attacks_Beav__nothing_to_do_with_Dennis_Fetters_231640.html>
Jay Stevens (Jai Mirage, Jai Maharaj) is one of the founding officers
(the other being Joan Miller) of Mantra Corporation, which was
incorporated in Hawaii on November 30, 1990 issued 1000 shares. It's
an astrology scam masquerading as a business consulting and marketing
outfit, with 2 shareholders.
His business phone was (808) 948-4357; and his residence was in
Honolulu, zip code 96817, at 51 Coelho Way, HI phone (808) 595-3947
and -4913.
http://www.geocities.com/drjosemariachi/jay_faq.html
Troll FAQ for Jai Maharaj. His given name is "Jay Stevens"
http://www.cyclingforums.com/archive/index.php/t-55527.html
http://www.lart.com/auk/whiners.html
Kook of the Month for June 1995. His crap must be ended.
news:alt.bonehead.jay-stevens
news:alt.flame.jay-stevens
http://mathquest.com/discuss/sci.math/a/m/387192/387198
http://www.vic.com/~dbd/minifaqs/jai.maharaj.miniFAQ
http://members.tripod.com/sid_e_slicker/india10.html
http://jaimahaaraj.reallysuckass.com/index.html
<http://www.google.com/groups?q=%22Jay+Stevens%22&hl=en&lr=lang_en&ie=UTF-8&as_drrb=b&as_mind=12&as_minm=5&as_miny=1981&as_maxd=22&as_maxm=9&as_maxy=2000&selm=890778936.233210%40iris.nyx.net&rnum=1>
<http://www.google.com/groups?q=%22Jay+Stevens%22&hl=en&lr=lang_en&ie=UTF-8&as_drrb=b&as_mind=12&as_minm=5&as_miny=1981&as_maxd=22&as_maxm=9&as_maxy=2000&selm=6ciuj3%24k36%40ds2.acs.ucalgary.ca&rnum=2>
<http://www.google.com/groups?q=%22Jay+Stevens%22&hl=en&lr=lang_en&ie=UTF-8&as_drrb=b&as_mind=12&as_minm=5&as_miny=1981&as_maxd=22&as_maxm=9&as_maxy=2000&selm=68q17c%24jd8%40ds2.acs.ucalgary.ca&rnum=4>
<http://www.google.com/groups?q=%22Jay+Stevens%22&hl=en&lr=lang_en&ie=UTF-8&as_drrb=b&as_mind=12&as_minm=5&as_miny=1981&as_maxd=22&as_maxm=9&as_maxy=2000&selm=888583780.260944%40iris.nyx.net&rnum=5>
<http://www.google.com/groups?q=%22Jay+Stevens%22&hl=en&lr=lang_en&ie=UTF-8&as_drrb=b&as_mind=12&as_minm=5&as_miny=1981&as_maxd=22&as_maxm=9&as_maxy=2000&selm=jjos001-1208972010450001%40uglc5.cs.auckland.ac.nz&rnum=10>
<http://www.google.com/groups?q=%22Jay+Stevens%22&hl=en&lr=lang_en&ie=UTF-8&as_drrb=b&as_mind=12&as_minm=5&as_miny=1981&as_maxd=22&as_maxm=9&as_maxy=2000&selm=jjos001-2510961330310001%40news.cs.auckland.ac.nz&rnum=11>
Registrant:
Mantra Corporation (MANTRA-DOM)
P. O. Box 1919
Honolulu
HI,96792-6919
US
1-808-521-8808
Record Type: Master Name for a Domestic Profit Corporation
File Number: 82087
D1 Status: Active
Place Incorporated: Hawaii UNITED STATES
Incorporation Date: 11/30/1990
Domain Name: MANTRA.COM
Administrative Contact:
Maharaj, Jai (JM225)

(808) 581-8808
IP Address 206.126.0.13 [flex.com]
Technical Contact:
Wong, Delgory K. (DW403)

FlexNet Inc.
P.O.Box 22481
HONOLULU, HI 96822-2481
US
(808) 539-3790 (808) 539-3793
Information Network 808.732.8849 HAWAII
Email:

IP Address: 199.201.240.1
hindu.org Himalayan Academy
107 Kaholalele Road
Kapaa, HI 11111 US
IP Address 64.75.159.118
--
Uncle Al
http://www.mazepath.com/uncleal/
(Toxic URL! Unsafe for children and most mammals)
http://www.mazepath.com/uncleal/qz.pdf
.


  Page 1 of 1

1

 


Related Articles
 

NEWER

pg.3585     pg.2749     pg.2106     pg.1612     pg.1232     pg.940     pg.716     pg.544     pg.412     pg.311     pg.234     pg.175     pg.130     pg.96     pg.70     pg.50     pg.35     pg.24     pg.16     pg.10     pg.6     pg.3     pg.1

OLDER