Re: VERA SIX IS STALKING PATRICK MICHAEL SULLIVAN



 Religions > Bible > Re: VERA SIX IS STALKING PATRICK MICHAEL SULLIVAN

LINK TO THIS PAGE  


rating :  0   |  0


  Page 1 of 1

1

 
Topic: Religions > Bible
User: ""
Date: 19 Aug 2005 10:54:04 PM
Object: Re: VERA SIX IS STALKING PATRICK MICHAEL SULLIVAN
::: vera ::: wrote:

Jet-Into-Jet <psllvn2004@gmail.com> wrote:

ROBERT GRIFFIN

wrote:

"I'll ask boboroshi to pay you a visit"

http://groups.google.com/groups?q=3Dauthor:auto87064%40hushmail.com+%=

2B%22we%27ll+ask+boboroshi+to+pay+you+a+visit%22&hl=3Den&lr=3D&safe=3Doff&s=
elm=3D3F1256C1.35EF59D%40hushmail.com&rnum=3D1


Patrick Michael Sullivan is *still* a lying kook ... that *still*
can't get the quote right.


Hey, thanks for pointing that out. You actually wrote:
"we'll ask boboroshi to pay you a visit"

Who is "we"? Is that your CABAL? Sounds like you got a bit of a Usenet
gang going there, Robert? Would that be correct?


Do you mean such a gang like you, Patrick Michael Sullivan, Doug Wiser,
BLOU, Barbara et al.?

I am not a part of any "GANG", nor are the people you mentioned.

I have not found anyting like this about RG.

I have:
Return-Path: <auto87...@hushmail.com>
Received: from smtp3.hushmail.com ([65.39.178.135])
by imf03aec.mail.bellsouth.net
(InterMail vM.5.01.05.27 201-253-122-126-127-20021220) with ESMTP
id
<20030909052940.VYNX1814.imf03=ADaec.mail.bellsouth....@smtp3.hushmail.com>
for <
>; Tue, 9 Sep 2003 01:29:40 -0400
Received: from mailserver1.hushmail.com (mailserver1.hushmail.com
[65.39.178.20])
by smtp3.hushmail.com (Postfix) with ESMTP
id D363610E608; Mon, 8 Sep 2003 22:29:37 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from mailserver1.hushmail.com (localhost.hushmail.com
[127.0.0.1])
by mailserver1.hushmail.com (8.12.6/8.12.3) with ESMTP id
h895TcK8009029;
Mon, 8 Sep 2003 22:29:38 -0700 (PDT)
(envelope-from auto87...@hushmail.com)
Received: (from nobody@localhost)
by mailserver1.hushmail.com (8.12.6/8.12.3/Submit) id h895TcvZ009028;
Mon, 8 Sep 2003 22:29:38 -0700 (PDT)
Message-Id: <200309090529.h895TcvZ009...@mailserver1.hushmail.com>
Date: Mon, 8 Sep 2003 22:29:38 -0700
To: ***...@aol.com, *****...@cs.com,

Cc:
Subject: Re: (no subject)
From: "Magnus Pym" <auto87...@hushmail.com>
Hi there....
On Mon, 08 Sep 2003 12:34:26 -0700 ***...@aol.com wrote:

I can't seem to post using the Wiser/WrathoKahn account.
Are
you aware of it being terminated?

No! i wasn't.
But there is a new one (NOTE NEW EMAIL ADDRESS)
email :

password wrathofkahn
:)

I have some great new material too. : (

Go forth and post, my friends....
(Also sent to Grace and ******... to pass on to ********)
Concerned about your privacy? Follow this link to get
FREE encrypted email: https://www.hushmail.com/?l=3D2
Free, ultra-private instant messaging with Hush Messenger
https://www.hushmail.com/services.php?subloc=3Dmessenger&l=3D434
Promote security and make money with the Hushmail Affiliate Program:
https://www.hushmail.com/about.php?subloc=3Daffiliate&l=3D427
.

User: "::: vera :::"

Title: Re: VERA SIX IS STALKING PATRICK MICHAEL SULLIVAN 19 Aug 2005 11:18:19 PM
wrote:

vera ::: wrote:

Jet-Into-Jet <psllvn2004@gmail.com> wrote:

ROBERT GRIFFIN

wrote:

"I'll ask boboroshi to pay you a visit"

http://groups.google.com/groups?q=author:auto87064%40hushmail.com+%2B%22we%27ll+ask+boboroshi+to+pay+you+a+visit%22&hl=en&lr=&safe=off&selm=3F1256C1.35EF59D%40hushmail.com&rnum=1


Patrick Michael Sullivan is *still* a lying kook ... that *still*
can't get the quote right.


Hey, thanks for pointing that out. You actually wrote:
"we'll ask boboroshi to pay you a visit"

Who is "we"? Is that your CABAL? Sounds like you got a bit of a
Usenet gang going there, Robert? Would that be correct?


Do you mean such a gang like you, Patrick Michael Sullivan, Doug
Wiser, BLOU, Barbara et al.?


I am not a part of any "GANG", nor are the people you mentioned.

I have not found anyting like this about RG.


I have:


Return-Path: <auto87...@hushmail.com>


Received: from smtp3.hushmail.com ([65.39.178.135])


by imf03aec.mail.bellsouth.net


(InterMail vM.5.01.05.27 201-253-122-126-127-20021220) with ESMTP


id


<20030909052940.VYNX1814.imf03­aec.mail.bellsouth....@smtp3.hushmail.com>



for <

>; Tue, 9 Sep 2003 01:29:40 -0400


Received: from mailserver1.hushmail.com (mailserver1.hushmail.com


[65.39.178.20])


by smtp3.hushmail.com (Postfix) with ESMTP


id D363610E608; Mon, 8 Sep 2003 22:29:37 -0700 (PDT)


Received: from mailserver1.hushmail.com (localhost.hushmail.com
[127.0.0.1])


by mailserver1.hushmail.com (8.12.6/8.12.3) with ESMTP id
h895TcK8009029;


Mon, 8 Sep 2003 22:29:38 -0700 (PDT)


(envelope-from auto87...@hushmail.com)


Received: (from nobody@localhost)


by mailserver1.hushmail.com (8.12.6/8.12.3/Submit) id h895TcvZ009028;


Mon, 8 Sep 2003 22:29:38 -0700 (PDT)


Message-Id: <200309090529.h895TcvZ009...@mailserver1.hushmail.com>


Date: Mon, 8 Sep 2003 22:29:38 -0700


To: ***...@aol.com, *****...@cs.com,



Cc:


Subject: Re: (no subject)


From: "Magnus Pym" <auto87...@hushmail.com>


Hi there....


On Mon, 08 Sep 2003 12:34:26 -0700 ***...@aol.com wrote:



I can't seem to post using the Wiser/WrathoKahn account.
Are
you aware of it being terminated?




No! i wasn't.

But there is a new one (NOTE NEW EMAIL ADDRESS)


email :




password wrathofkahn


:)



I have some great new material too. : (



Go forth and post, my friends....

(Also sent to Grace and ******... to pass on to ********)


Concerned about your privacy? Follow this link to get


FREE encrypted email: https://www.hushmail.com/?l=2


Free, ultra-private instant messaging with Hush Messenger


https://www.hushmail.com/services.php?subloc=messenger&l=434


Promote security and make money with the Hushmail Affiliate Program:


https://www.hushmail.com/about.php?subloc=affiliate&l=427

Nobody can make any sense of what he is trying to say there, but
did you post this, Patrick Michael Sullivan?
Who wrote that:
"We kill them all... All enemies will die a
Usenet death sentence, as they have done so before in the past... "
Was that you, Patrick Michael Sullivan?
You are also spamming, Patrick Michael Sullivan.
There is NO relation to a Christian group, and I was not stalking you,
but you were stalking me with that ElRon lie.
.


  Page 1 of 1

1

 


Related Articles
VERA SIX STALKING AND HARASSMENT CRAP (Was: Re: Listen up, fanatically lying Scientologist Barbie Bunny and her stalking poodle Patrick Michael Sullivan)
USENET KOOK, VERA SIX of GERMANY, IS NOW ISSUING THREATS ON USENET - VERA SIX states: "You are going to pay, PATRICK MICHAEL SULLIVAN"
Vera Six is not suicidal, but she targets Patrick Michael Sullivan and Doug Wiser
Spokeswoman: Michael Jackson Prays With Jesse Jackson
Re: Oh So Now Michael Vick Finds Jesus
My take on Michael Moore
What do you expect from a lying sack of ***** Michael Gray
Michael Brown Looking for New Job In Vain (GOP, The Party of Treason and Incompetence)
Re: Who is Michael?
Bush FEMA Idiot Michael "Drownie" Brwon Gave $236M to.... CARNIVAL CRUISE! (GOP, The Party of Treason and Corruption)
Re: MICHAEL SAVAGE IN 2008!!!
"Yeah, she wanted to die" accordinding to Michael Schiavo!
Re: The High Priests of War by Michael Collins Piper, pp 99-103
Re: PATRICK MICHAEL SULLIVAN IS PROMOTING A SUICIDE ENCOURAGER
Re: Meet Michael Newdow
 

NEWER

pg.1232     pg.940     pg.716     pg.544     pg.412     pg.311     pg.234     pg.175     pg.130     pg.96     pg.70     pg.50     pg.35     pg.24     pg.16     pg.10     pg.6     pg.3     pg.1

OLDER